“All Women” Art Exhibition 2022 - Special Merit - Photo & Digital

Congratulations to our artists who made our 11th Annual “All Women” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “All Women” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next few weeks. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the “All Women” Home Page click here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists.  The other group is the Special Merit Painting & Other Media (Here).

To view the artwork in the image gallery’s below, click on a thumbnail image and that will take you to the Slide Show, which will then contain larger images. Artists can now post their images directly to their social media networks (See lower left-hand side of the Lightbox).  In order to leave the Slide Show at any time, just click on the X at the upper right side of the Lightbox in order to escape and that will take you back to the thumbnails images.

Christina Brunton – “Leopard Stained Glass” – https://christinabrunton.art

Christina Brunton – “Shark Attack” – https://christinabrunton.art

Pat Calabro – “Excelsior” – www.pixelpat.art

Joanne Chase-Mattillo – “Cosmic Women - Ready for Take Off” – www.joannechasemattillo.com

Winnie Chrzanowski - "Icelandic Triangles” – www.thewaterclosetwerks.com

Brandi Foster – “Night Palms” – www.leauphotography.com

Melissa Fox – “Willow” – Email

Martha Franklin – “Meet Me under the Moon” – Email

Sandy Friedkin – “Two Horses Playing” – https://sandyfriedkin.smugmug.com/browse

Laurie Gould – “Twilight over Lake in Foothills Nature Preserve” – www.lauriegouldart.com

Gabriele Gracine – “Studio” – https://abstractgaby.strikingly.com

Claire Hamilton – “The Lookouts” – http://chamilton897.wixsite.com

Margaret King – “Morning Peace” – https://inmybackyardmargaretaking.squarespace.com

Lize Krüger – “Reality Check” – www.lizekrugerfineart.com

Pamela Loudon – “Milano Grid” – http://pamelaloudon.com

Judith Lungen - "Pools of Bethesda” – www.artconnect.com/judith-lungen/portfolio

Yana Markaryan – “The Anatomy of Happiness” – Email

Barbara Mierau-Klein – “Golden Fall Forest” – www.barbaramierauklein.com

Edwina Murphy – “Crescent for the Crescent City” – www.edwinamurphy.website

Kelly O'Leary – “Sentinel” – www.facebook.com/KellyOLearyArt

Mary Olivanti-Duerksen – “Earth Rock” – Email

Sarah Oremus – “Seeing Spots” – https://sarahoremus.com

Jennifer Podor – “Wintertime Sunset” – http://mcpodphotography.com

Jennifer Podor – “Early Moon” – http://mcpodphotography.com

Julie Powell - "Inner Reflections” – www.juliepowellphoto.com

Maureen Ravnik - "Waiting” – www.maureenravnik.crevado.com

Mary McKenna Ridge – “Slipping and Sliding” – http://marymckennaridgephotography.squarespace.com

Janet Roller-Schmidt – “Thompson Center Triangle” – http://janetrollerschmidt.zenfolio.com

Patricia Schnepf – “Still Life” – http://patriciaschnepfphotography.com

Dianne Twombly – “Touch Points” – http://diannetwombly.com

Feedspot white Top 50 YouTube Channels
Feedspot White Top 100 Art Blogs
Artists Down Under 250
previous arrow
next arrow

Join our Mailing List

Subscribe
Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery 
A division of Fusion Art, LLC
© 2022 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
Monthly Competition Button
Slide
2nd Monthly Competition Slide
Solo Competition/Exhibition Slide
Sheri Emerson Button
Monthly Solo Exhibition Slide
Artist Showcase Slide
Current Marketing Article
Digitization-Post-Image-250
Artist Testimonials Slide
previous arrow
next arrow