“CityScapes” Art Exhibition 2022 - Special Merit - Photo & Digital

Congratulations to our artists who made our 12th Annual “CityScapes” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “CityScapes” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next few weeks. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the “CityScapes” Home Page click here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists.  The other group is the Special Merit Painting & Other Media (Here).

To view the artwork in the image gallery’s below, click on a thumbnail image and that will take you to the Slide Show, which will then contain larger images. Artists can now post their images directly to their social media networks (See lower left-hand side of the Lightbox).  In order to leave the Slide Show at any time, just click on the X at the upper right side of the Lightbox in order to escape and that will take you back to the thumbnails images.

Carol Abel - "Dream City” – www.instagram.com/cabelcat

Sylvia Bandyke - "City Block” – https://facebook.com/bandykephotocollage

Shelley Benjamin - "Golden Reflections” – www.shelleybenjamin.com

Liza Hennessey Botkin - "Kong” – http://lizahbotkin.com

Winnie Chrzanowski - "East on Fort Street 2” – www.thewaterclosetwerks.com

Marcus Fields - "Ornate Angle” – http://marcusfields.me

Jeffrey Friedkin - "City Skyline Times Two” – www.jeffreyfriedkin.com

Jeffrey Friedkin - "Leafy Shadows” – www.jeffreyfriedkin.com

Marcia Berg Haskell - "Downtown” – www.marciascreativeworld.com

Mikal James - "⠎⠕⠇⠁⠗ ⠉⠊⠞⠽” – www.instagram.com/mikaljames.digart

F. M. Kearney - "Manhattan Civic Center” – www.starlitecollection.com

Michaelann Kelley - "Louisville by Night” – Email

Jill Kerttula - "Union Station II” – www.jillkerttula.com

Mark Lennon - "Midtown, November, f5.6, 1-100” – www.marklennonimages.com

Christine McCann - "Lowering” – Email

Barbara Mierau-Klein - "Abstract Orange City” – http://barbaramierauklein.com

Kathleen O'Reilly - "Madison Square Day” – www.kathleenoreilly-views.com

Cheryl Parris - "Winter Sunset in the City” – www.cherylparris.com

Maureen Ravnik - "At the Corner of Walk and Don't Walk” – www.maureenravnik.crevado.com

Mary McKenna Ridge - "Resting on the Highline” – http://marymckennaridgephotography.squarespace.com

Ellen R Rubinstein - "Tower in the Clouds” – www.facebook.com/EllenRubinsteinNaturePhotography

Patricia Schnepf - "Once Upon a Time Chicago” – www.patriciaschnepfphotography.com

Stuart Skalka - "Downtown Reno (NV)” – www.skalka.smugmug.com

Christa Stoebner - "Pop of Color” – www.christastoebner.com

Lindsay Thomson - "St. Mark's Cathedral in Venice, Italy” – www.lthomson.art

Leo Tujak - "Manhattan Skyline” – https://contemporaryartgalleryonline.artstorefronts.com/leo-tujak

Robin Venturelli - "Cloud Symphony over Manhattan” – https://bluehairedblond.photography

Gary Washington - "Luminous” – www.mrwashingtongallery.com

Mary F Wicks - "The Weight of the Word” – www.creekdigitalphotography.com

Phillip A Windell - "Pittsburgh, PA” – www.pawindell-photo.com

Feedspot white Top 50 YouTube Channels
Feedspot White Top 100 Art Blogs
Artists Down Under 250
Artwork-Archive-Logo-700
Artists-Title-Their-Art
Katie-Brennerman-article-700
previous arrow
next arrow

Join our Mailing List

Subscribe
Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery 
A division of Fusion Art, LLC
© 2022 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
2nd Monthly Competition Button
Solo Competition Slide
Main Monthly Competition Button
3rd Monthly Exhibition Button
Main Monthly Exhibition Button
2nd Monthly Exhibition Slide
Monthly Solo Exhibition Slide
Artist Showcase Slide
Artist Testimonials Slide
previous arrow
next arrow