Figurative Art Exhibition - Special Merit - Photography & Digital

Congratulations to our artists who made our 9th Annual “Figurative” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “Figurative” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next week or so. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the Figurative Home Page click here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists.  One group is the Special Merit Painting & Other Media (including 3 Dimensional) (Here).

 

Ilona Abou-Zolof – “A Morning in the Park” – www.zolof.net

Ilona Abou-Zolof – “Pirate Queen” – www.zolof.net

Svein Ivar Ask – “Cosmic Autumn I” – www.askenphoto.com

Tiina Bockrath – “Father and Son” – tiina7@earthlink.net

Christina Brunton – “Keeper of the Keys” –  www.christinabrunton.com

Youri Chasov – “A.R.-2” – www.yourichasoffart.carbonmade.com

Hsuan Chung – “Aegis” – www.hsuanchung.com

Roumiana Damianova – “Being Human 10” – www.celesteprize.com/roumiana.damianova

Catharine A Deever – “Day Dreaming in Pigtails” –  www.riverdeedesigns.com

Selvaggio Dordetti – “Guiomar, 2019” – www.selvaggiodordetti.com

Bob Eige – “Contemplation Planes” – www.bobeige.com

Sheri Emerson – “Windswept” – www.sheriemerson.com

Louis Esposito – “Tracy” – www.louisespositoart.com

Donna Faranda – “Three Muses” –  www.micro-pointillism.com

Lorraine Fletcher – “Nude in Chair” – www.woodstockware.com

Wendy Goodwin – “Girl with the Blue Earring” –  www.saatchiart.com/wendygoodwin

Linda Hall – “On the Wings of Passion” – www.llhall.com

Sam Ingo – “Downloading Enlightenment” – www.artofingo.com

Vincent Isner – “Moorish Princess #1” – www.vinceisner.com

Margaret Kalms – “Foggy, Rainy Night, Rotting in Pain” – www.endowomanart.com

Rochelle Marshall – “Inward” –   Dark.sapphire@outlook.com

Barbara Mierau-Klein – “Red Autumn” –  www.barbaramierauklein.com

Barbara Mierau-Klein – “Roses are Red” –  www.barbaramierauklein.com

August Naude – “When It Came Down” – www.augustnaudephotography.com

John Pingree – “Exposure” – www.jpingreephotography.wordpress.com

Paul Pinzarrone – “Amphitrite 3d” – www.pinzarrone.net

Julie Powell – “Fragile” –  www.juliepowelldigitalartistry.com

Debra Pena Priolo – “Cool Kid” –  dlpenapri@gmail.com

Da'Rrell Privott – “A Great Hair Day” – www.t7images.com

Da'Rrell Privott – “Spare Time” – www.t7images.com

Maureen Ravnik – “Eagle Dancer” – www.maureenravnik.crevado.com

Maureen Ravnik – “Taos Artist” – www.maureenravnik.crevado.com

Jo Scheder – “Study in Repose” – jscheder@terracom.net

Merrilee Soberg – “Steampunk Splendor” – www.artboja.com/art/p41f0u

Nichole Spates – “Hula Dancer with Shadow” – www.lensmoments643736928.wordpress.com

Athalie Taylor – “Repetition and Reflections” –  www.artboja.com/art/eka9sg

Thalie B. Vernet – “Evanescence” –  www.thalie-b-vernet.com

Jerry Wein – “Sunday Morning” –   jerry.wein@yahoo.com

Kerry White – “The Angel and the Dove” – www.kerryrockwoodwhite.com

Mara Zaslove – “Mezmerizing Dancer” –  www.marazaslove.com

 

Feedspot white Top 50 YouTube Channels
Feedspot White Top 100 Art Blogs
Artists Down Under 250
previous arrow
next arrow

Join our Mailing List

Subscribe
Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery 
A division of Fusion Art, LLC
© 2022 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
Monthly Competition Button
Slide
2nd Monthly Competition Slide
Solo Competition/Exhibition Slide
Sheri Emerson Button
Monthly Solo Exhibition Slide
Artist Showcase Slide
Current Marketing Article
Digitization-Post-Image-250
Artist Testimonials Slide
previous arrow
next arrow