Nature Art Exhibition - Special Merit - Photography & Digital

Congratulations to our artists who made our “Nature” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “Nature” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next week or so. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the Nature Home Page here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists.  One group is the Special Merit Painting & Other Media (Here).

 
Alicia Beesley - "Young White-Tailed Eagle (sea-eagle)" - www.aliciabeesley.foliopic.com

Shelley Benjamin - "My Kingdom" - https://artboja.com/art/w6ytal/

Eldred Boze - "Forest Rays 2" - www.eldredboze.com

Christina Brunton - "Female Black Cockatoo" - www.christinabrunton.com

Nick Dale - "King Penguin Stepping Over Rock By Another" - www.nickdalephotography.com

Lyn Darlington - "Kudu" - www.sabvaningphotoart.com

Ellen Dawson - "Frilly Fishette" - ellennichols1@yahoo.com

Sheri Emerson - "Moonlight Call" - www.sheriemerson.com

Eileen Glorney - "Jeweled Feathers" - glorneygallery-55.com

Lou Ann Goodrich - "Grey Fox Climbing Tree" - www.louanngoodrich-photoartist.com

Franklin Kearney - "Rose Compilation" - www.starlitecollection.com

Jeff Key - "Elephant Bath—Botswana" - www.jeffmkey.com

Randy Lagana - "One for the Birds" - www.randylagana.com

Judi Lapsley Miller - "On the Edge of Time (kāruhiruhi)" - www.artbyjlm.com

Barbara Leven - "Pteronymia Notilla Butterfly" - www.barbaraleven.com

Gaylord Mink - "Cactus Flower" - gmink@charter.net

Yorgo Pasadeos - "Tree Cat" - pasadeos@apr.ua.edu

Maureen Ravnik - "The Scent of Rut" - www.maureenravnik.crevado.com

Kevin Sibbitt - "His Majesty Squared" - https://kevinsibbitt.art

Jerry Wein - "Dancing Egrets" - jerry.wein@yahoo.com

[Not a valid template]

Feedspot white Top 50 YouTube Channels
Feedspot White Top 100 Art Blogs
Artists Down Under 250
Artwork-Archive-Logo-700
Artists-Title-Their-Art
Katie-Brennerman-article-700
previous arrow
next arrow

Join our Mailing List

Subscribe
Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery 
A division of Fusion Art, LLC
© 2022 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
Special Exhibition Button
Monthly Competition Button
3rd Monthly Competition Button
Monthly Exhibition Slide
2nd Monthly Exhibition Button
Monthly Solo Exhibition Slide
Artist Showcase Slide
Current Marketing Article
2nd Latest Article Button
Artist Testimonials Slide
previous arrow
next arrow