"Nature" Art Exhibition 2019 – Photography & Digital Category

The Photography & Digital Category contains any images captured by either an analog or digital camera and would be viewed as a print. Black and white photographs, color photographs, digital or analog photographs, photograms, other experimental photography, alternative photographic processes, manipulated photography etc. would be included in this category. In addition, we have included most digital-based art in this section.

All winning entries will now be featured on the Light Space & Time website for the month of December 2019 and thereafter, the artworks and links to the artist’s websites will remain online in the Light Space & Time Archives.

Congratulations to our artists who made our 9th Annual “Nature” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “Nature” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next week or so. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery.

Below are the top winning artists in the Photography & Digital Category. In addition, the Image Galleries below also includes the Special Merit (SM) and Special Recognition (SR) Artists. To return to the Nature Home Page click here.

1st Place – Kathy S. Copsey - “The Fury Within” – www.ksdesigns16.com    

2nd Place – Bernice Fargus - “Fighting Zebras” – bernicefargus@gmail.com    

3rd Place – Barbara Mierau-Klein - “Colorful Chameleon” – www.barbaramierauklein.com     

4th Place – LouAnn Goodrich - “Tender Moment” – www.louanngoodrich-photoartist.com         

5th Place – Bruce Wilson II - “Cynosure” – www.kindlebardstudio.com/art-market    

6th Place – Pascal Dorothee - “Stare” – www.pascal-dorothee.com      

7th Place – Sean Simmons - “Tranquil” –  clearelitepics@yahoo.com  

8th Place – Maureen Ravnik - “Redtail at Sunset” – www.maureenravnik.crevado.com     

9th Place – Nick Dale - “Close-up of Half of Male Leopard Face” – www.nickdalephotography.com      

10th Place – Cindy Collier Harris - “Soar Like an Eagle” – www.artboja.com/art/gxi8c2     

Hon. Mention - Lillian Ruedrich - “Winding Stream, Trailing Branches” – www.scribblr.com  

Hon. Mention - Baden Wolfe - “Glacier Lagoon” – www.badenwolfe.com       

Hon. Mention - Dan Lloyd - “Soundless” – www.commons.trincoll.edu/dlloyd       

Hon. Mention – Kathy Brady - “Mexican Wolf Shade” – www.wolfeyesphotography.com       

Hon. Mention - Renee Gruskin - “Flying High” – www.artmajeur.com/renee-gruskin

 

Top 15 Artists

Special Merit

Special Recognition

Feedspot white Top 50 YouTube Channels
Feedspot White Top 100 Art Blogs
Artists Down Under 250
Artwork-Archive-Logo-700
Artists-Title-Their-Art
Katie-Brennerman-article-700
previous arrow
next arrow

Join our Mailing List

Subscribe
Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery 
A division of Fusion Art, LLC
© 2022 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
Special Exhibition Button
Monthly Competition Button
3rd Monthly Competition Button
Monthly Exhibition Slide
2nd Monthly Exhibition Button
Monthly Solo Exhibition Slide
Artist Showcase Slide
Current Marketing Article
2nd Latest Article Button
Artist Testimonials Slide
previous arrow
next arrow