“Open” Art Exhibition 2019 – Special Merit – Painting & Other

Congratulations to our artists who made our 9th Annual “Open” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “Open” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next week or so. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the “Open” Home Page click here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists.  One group is the Special Merit Photography & Digital Media (Here).

Arthi Arumugam – “Oldman” –   sachinbala1046@gmail.com

Roger Bass – “Boy Dog Run” –  www.rwbass.art

Steven Booth – “The Artist” –  www.stevenwbooth.com

Patti Bradeis – “Curb Appeal” –  www.belovedportraitsbypatti.com  

Helen Brown-Campbell – “Sefton” –  www.artbyhelenbc.co.uk

Christine Columbo – “Lorilee” –  www.christinecolumbo.com

Ivan Chow – “Slow Savannah” –  www.facebook.com/ivanchowsketches

Kathy Christian – “The Peanut Gallery” –  www.kchristianart.com

Kathy Christian – “Pelican Post” –  www.kchristianart.com

Debbie Daniels – “Peak” –  www.debbiedanielsart.com

Cheryl Eggleston - "The Oracle” –  www.cherylegglestonart.com

Tara Esperanza – “Echeveria” –  www.taraesperanza.com

Dave Gibson – “Hangin' At The Barber Shop” –   www.dgibson.fineartstudioonline.com

Virginia Gott – “Sunday Cows” –  www.vgottdrawings.com

Giovanni Greco – “Textures# #5” –  www.giovanni-pigreco.com

Jennifer Hannigan-Green – “Feeling... free” –  www.jenniferhannigan-green.com

Shirl Hathaway – “Untitled” –  Hathaway53@comcast.net  

Marion Hedger – “Towards New Vistas” –  www.artbymarion.co.uk

Donna Howard – “The Kids Are Alright” –  www.donna-howard.com

Murray William Cole Ince - "Bishop's Bay” –  www.murrayince.com

Aazam Irilian – “Four Elements” –  www.aazamirilian.com/home  

Faye Ives – “Sunflower Delight” –  flives@comcast.net

John Jaster – “After the Rain” –  www.johnjasterstudio.com

Dave Jeffers – “Harmonies” –  www.davejeffersartist.com

George Ann Johnson – “A Dog's Day” –  www.gajart.com

Eva Maria Jones – “Path in Motion” –  www.eva4evaart.com

Karen Kaffenberger - "Sunlit Blues” –  www.threetrailsartstudio.com

Darlene Kaplan - "Bees Up and Down” –  www.darlenekaplan.com

Janis Kirstein – “Falling” –  www.kirsteinfineart.com

Lesley Martyn – “The Biggest Catch” –  www.lesleymartynart.wixsite.com/lesleymartynart

Lesley Martyn – “Watchful” –  www.lesleymartynart.wixsite.com/lesleymartynart

Bonnie Maller – “Tresha” –  bonniemaller@mac.com

Deepti Mohile – “Full Bloom” –  www.carol-mackey-andrulevich-art.myshopify.com

Diane Moroff – “Rest Stop” –   dmoroff@gmail.com

Dilbar Ofarinova - "His Italy” –  dilbar@ofarinov.com

Bhumitkumar A Patel - "Inseparable” –  bhumitpatel7777@gmail.com

Domingo Parada – “Nocturne” –  www.facebook.com/MimoPF

picturewall – “Pilgertraum” –  www.picturewall.eu

Dan Pyle – “Heart of the Machine” –  www.danpyleartist.com

Jeanne Rhea – “Don't Be Afraid of the Dark” – www.jeannerhea.com

Florence Skiadas – “Magnolia” –  www.florenceskiadas.artweb.com

Bonny Snowdon – “Friends” –  www.bonnysnowdonfineart.co.uk

Bonny Snowdon – “Meg” –  www.bonnysnowdonfineart.co.uk

Margaret Jeanette Solomon-Bird – “Fruits of the Spirit” –   msolbird@gmail.com

Linda Steele - "Dusk at The Cape” –  www.steeleoriginals.faso.com

Linda Steele - "Afternoon Stroll on the Greens” –  www.steeleoriginals.faso.com

Liz Stohlman – “Untitled 2” –  stohlmanl@yahoo.com

Hanna Supetran – “Trail Back to Love” –  www.hannasupetranartgallery.com

Hayley Tolkin – “Abandon” –  www.hayleytolkin.com

Alisha Wagh – “Circle of Life” –  alishawagh@gmail.com

Ralph White – “Zap” –  www.ralphwhite.com

Marti White - "Primavera en el Desierto de Sonora” –  www.artbymartiwhite.com

Marti White - "The Turquoise Trail” –  www.artbymartiwhite.com

Maria Woithofer – “Warm Day” –  marialong@vp.pl

Manal Yaziji – “Tree of Life” –  www.manalyaziji.com

Feedspot white Top 50 YouTube Channels
Feedspot White Top 100 Art Blogs
Artists Down Under 250
Artwork-Archive-Logo-700
Artists-Title-Their-Art
Katie-Brennerman-article-700
previous arrow
next arrow

Join our Mailing List

Subscribe
Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery 
A division of Fusion Art, LLC
© 2024 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
2nd Monthly Competition Button
2nd Monthly Competition Button
2nd Monthly Competition Button
2nd Monthly Competition Button
Art Critique
Main Monthly Exhibition Button
2nd Monthly Exhibition Slide
2nd Monthly Competition Button
Monthly Solo Exhibition Slide
Artist Showcase Slide
Artist Testimonials Slide
previous arrow
next arrow