“Primary Colors” Exhibition - Special Merit - Painting & Other

Congratulations to our artists who made our 2nd Annual “Primary Colors” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “Primary Colors” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next few weeks. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the “Primary Colors” Home Page click here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists.  The other group is the Special Merit Photography & Digital (Here).

To view the artwork in the image gallery below, click on a thumbnail image and that will take you to the Slide Show, which will then contain larger images. Artists can now post their images directly to their social media networks (See lower left-hand side of the Lightbox).  In order to leave the Slide Show at any time, just click on the X at the upper right side of the Lightbox in order to escape and that will take you back to the thumbnails images.

Karen Adelaar - “The Red Crab” – www.karenadelaar.com

Telagio Baptista - “Deep in Thought” – www.telagiobap.com

Whitney Bennett- “Rainshine” – www.whitneyartllc.com

Janet Blackwell - “Three Sisters” – Email

Lisa Daniels - “Crimson Cube” – www.ldanielsart.com

Lisa Daniels - “Red Horizon” – www.ldanielsart.com

Dilian Deal - “Morning Stroll” – www.diliansart.com

Paulo Delgado - “Neighbors” – Email

Donna Dobberfuhl - “Celebration” – www.sculpturaldesigns.com

Lisa Freeman-Wood - “Rose Series #4” – Email

Lisa Freeman-Wood - “Heavenly Blue” – Email

N L Galbraith - “Surprise beyond the Blue Tiled Stairs” – www.nlgalbraithfineart.com

John Guiseppi - “Scarlet Macaw” – www.johnguiseppi.com

Jim Haller - “Just Some Lady” – www.jimhaller.com

Harrie Handler - “Breaking Free” – www.artbyharrie.com

Marcia Berg Haskell - “Blue Nebula” – www.marciascreativeworld.com

Mark Kaufman - “Firebird 3” – www.markkaufmanwatercolors.com

Dimitrina Stamboldjiev Kutriansky - “Crimson Earth” – www.dimitrinakutriansky.com

Danette Landry - “Sunkist” – www.danettelandry.com

Daniela-Liliana Lazar - “Échange d'énergie (Energy exchange)” – www.dalilaart.ro

Meredith London - “Remember Me When I'm Gone” – www.meredithlondonart.com

Casonti McClure - “Common Red” – www.casonti.squarespace.com

Denise Norman - “Out Came the Sun” – Email

Denise Norman - “Golden Life” – Email

Rene Pauwels - “Human and Avatar” – www.renepauwels.com

Marcia Pyner - “The Rose” – www.marciapyner.com

Marlene Siff - “Full Spectrum” – www.marlenesiff.com

Cecily Slade - “Glow” – www.cecilyslade.com

Jen Sterling - “Delayed Reaction” – www.jensterling.com

Hanna Supetran - “Stepping Stones” – www.hannasupetranartgallery.com

Alan Taylor - “Flight of the Kingfisher” – www.alantaylorart.co.uk

Lisa R. Tennant - “Whatever Happened to Langston's Café?” – www.lisatennant.com

Krys von Tornado - “Behind the Fence” – Email

Marti White - “Apertures XIX” – www.artbymartiwhite.com

Daisy Williams - “Blue River” – www.daizgallery.com

Feedspot white Top 50 YouTube Channels
Feedspot White Top 100 Art Blogs
Artists Down Under 250
Artwork-Archive-Logo-700
Artists-Title-Their-Art
Katie-Brennerman-article-700
previous arrow
next arrow

Join our Mailing List

Subscribe
Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery 
A division of Fusion Art, LLC
© 2022 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
2nd Monthly Competition Button
2nd Monthly Competition Button
Main Monthly Competition Button
2nd Monthly Exhibition Slide
3rd Monthly Exhibition Button
Main Monthly Exhibition Button
Monthly Solo Exhibition Slide
Artist Showcase Slide
Artist Testimonials Slide
previous arrow
next arrow