Over the years, we have learned and seen that the artists who continually compete, who consistently show their art and who are dedicated to becoming a better and a more proficient artist, that it will be those artists who will be the most successful in their art careers.

A successful art career takes time, patience and a self-determination to succeed.  It is from the above-mentioned characteristics that the artists who have been selected to be shown through the Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery for this feature, The Gallery's Hot Twenty-Five 3D Artists”.

The artists were selected from our past Solo Art Exhibitions, Artist Showcase Features, as well as the winning artists from our monthly themed art exhibitions.

This list and the slideshow below are in alpha order. Here are our "The Gallery's Hot Twenty-Five 3D Artists" to keep your eye on as of this date;

Sharon Bartel Clements – “Ancient Warrior 24 – Back” - www.bartelclements.com

Dixon Bergman – “Acoustic Blues” - www.dixondoesit.com

Elizabeth Brownrigg - "Masquerade Beauty" - www.gypsypotterstudios.ca

Patricia Burns – “Zeke” – www.patburnsart.com 

Lynda Colley – “Recycled Glass and Resin with LEDs lit” - http://lyndacolley.co.uk

Sheila Fisher – “Petals from Paper” - www.instagram.com/petalsfrompaper

Thomas Hester – “Jaguar” - http://hesterstudios.com

Cara Lawson-Ball – “River Otter” - www.caralawsonball.com

Sue Majewski – “Garden - Botanical Series” - https://sumajetski.weebly.com

Dorothy McGuinness – “Three Lobe Twist” - www.dorothymcguinnessbasket.com   

Wagner McRee – “Uplifted Shimmer” - www.mcreeturnedart.com

Keith Plummer – “Prince of Tides” - http://keithplummersculptor.com

Sophia Ruppert – “Cameo” - www.sophiaruppert.com

Debra Rushfeldt – “266 Days” - www.debrarushfeldt.com

Deborah Samia – “Odalisque” – www.deborahsamia.com

Irene Sirko – “Starburst” - www.irenesirko.com

Katty Smith – “Botanical” – www.sculpturekat.com

Randall Stoner – “Not Too Bright” - www.madcarver.com 

Oceana Rain Stuart – “Eternal Bliss Bust” - www.oceanarainstuart.com

Matthew Sudlow – “Wish For More Wishes” - https://matthewsudlow.com

Gevorg Tadevosyan – “Time” - www.tadevosyan.org

David Tinsley – “Silent Sobs” - www.outinthebluecreations.com

Kelsie Ward – “Scapes” - www.kelsieward.com

Gayle Wray – “Leticia” - www.gaylewraydolls.com

Belgin Yücelen - Who Am I?” - www.belginyucelen.com
 


 

Feedspot white Top 50 YouTube Channels
Feedspot White Top 100 Art Blogs
Artists Down Under 250
Artwork-Archive-Logo-700
Artists-Title-Their-Art
Katie-Brennerman-article-700
previous arrow
next arrow

Join our Mailing List

Subscribe
Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery 
A division of Fusion Art, LLC
© 2022 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
2nd Monthly Competition Button
Solo Competition Slide
Main Monthly Competition Button
3rd Monthly Exhibition Button
Main Monthly Exhibition Button
2nd Monthly Exhibition Slide
Monthly Solo Exhibition Slide
Artist Showcase Slide
Artist Testimonials Slide
previous arrow
next arrow