“Primary Colors” Art Exhibition 2022 – Photography & Digital Category

The Photography & Digital Category contains any images captured by either an analog or digital camera and would be viewed as a print. Black and white photographs, color photographs, digital or analog photographs, photograms, other experimental photography, alternative photographic processes, manipulated photography etc. would be included in this category. In addition, we have included most digital-based art in this section.

Congratulations to our artists who made our 4th Annual “Primary Colors” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery.

Below are the top winning artists in the Photography & Digital Category. In addition, the Image Galleries below also includes the Special Merit (SM) and Special Recognition (SR) Artists.

Scroll down the page to see each section. Artwork appears in the image galleries in alphabetical order by artist first name. To return to the "Primary Colors" Home Page click here.

Top 20 Artists

1st Place – Laura Cochran - "THE CONVERSATION AT THE COCKTAIL PARTY” – https://3-laura-cochran.pixels.com  

2nd Place - Greg Bolger - "COME SIT A SPELL” – Email 

3rd Place – Winnie Chrzanowski - "'59 CADDY” – www.thewaterclosetwerks.com   

4th Place – Barbara Sheppard - "ANGLES” – Email  

5th Place – Catherine King - "HOT AIR” – https://2-catherine-king.pixels.com   

6th Place – Syl Arena - "COLRIN” – https://sylarena.com  

7th Place – Peter Connolly - "A STOP AT CHURCH” – Email 

8th Place – Joanne Chase-Mattillo - "FLOATING DOWNWARD” – www.joannechasemattillo.com   

9th Place – Maureen Ravnik - "NATURE'S HARMONY” – www.maureenravnik.crevado.com  

10th Place – Mary McKenna Ridge - "SILK AND FLANNEL” – http://marymckennaridgephotography.squarespace.com   

Hon. Mention - Sandy Friedkin - "TIMES SQUARE” – https://sandyfriedkin.smugmug.com/browse   

Hon. Mention - Ilona Abou-Zolof - "RESTLESS” – http://www.zolof.net  

Hon. Mention - Jane Gottlieb - "DECO DELIGHT” – www.janegottlieb.com   

Hon. Mention – Karen Safer - "MAN IN WINDOW” – www.karensafer.com  

Hon. Mention - Cheryl L. Hrudka - "POTENTIAL ENERGY” – www.analteredview.com   

Hon. Mention - Justin A. Martin - "LAMY AL-STAR 2022 SPECIAL EDITION” – www.justinamartin.com  

Hon. Mention - Tonya Gonzales - "FIERY SUN” – www.tonyagart.com  

Hon. Mention - Peggy Curtis - "DOUBLE TROUBLE” – www.peggyphoto.com  

Hon. Mention - Youri Chasov - "12.3.3” – www.saatchiart.com/youri-chasov  

Hon. Mention - Joan Fox - "SPRING FLOWER REBIRTH” – www.beestillcardsprints.com         

Click the Thumbnail to See the Artwork in a Lightbox

Special Merit

The art which was selected for the Special Merit Category is any art from the media categories that we believe could have also been placed in the top tier of those media categories. The only reason that this art was not selected for the top tier was due to the size constraints of this particular competition. Otherwise, the Special Merit art, in many cases, is interchangeable with any of the best art that we selected elsewhere.

Click the Thumbnail to See the Artwork in a Lightbox

Special Recognition

Click the Thumbnail to See the Artwork in a Lightbox

Feedspot white Top 50 YouTube Channels
Feedspot White Top 100 Art Blogs
Artists Down Under 250
Artwork-Archive-Logo-700
Artists-Title-Their-Art
Katie-Brennerman-article-700
previous arrow
next arrow

Join our Mailing List

Subscribe
Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery 
A division of Fusion Art, LLC
© 2022 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
2nd Monthly Competition Button
Solo Competition Slide
Main Monthly Competition Button
2nd Monthly Exhibition Slide
3rd Monthly Exhibition Button
Main Monthly Exhibition Button
Monthly Solo Exhibition Slide
Artist Showcase Slide
Artist Testimonials Slide
previous arrow
next arrow