Animals Art Exhibition - Special Merit - Painting & Other

Congratulations to our artists who made our 9th Annual “Animals” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “Animals” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next week or so. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the Animals Home Page click here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists.  One group is the Special Merit Photography & Digital Media (Here).

Jessica Alazraki - “Wrinkles 1” – www.jessicaalazrakistudio.com

Avery Anderson - “Jungle Queen” – www.averyandersonanimalart.com

Junsung Back - “Dandelion Donkey” –  www.wcback.com

Junsung Back - “Greedy Pig” –  www.wcback.com

Junsung Back - “Oman-cock” –  www.wcback.com

Telagio Baptista - “Motherly Love” – www.telagiobap.com

Telagio Baptista - “On the Run” – www.telagiobap.com

Ro Bancroft - “Emu” – www.robancroftart.pb.studio

Ginette Berthiaume – “Poussière d'étoile” - www.ginetteberthiaume.com

Ginette Berthiaume – “Une petite indiscrétion” - www.ginetteberthiaume.com

Carl Bichler - “Mountain Gorilla” –  elisela@ace.net.au

Gabriel Burns - “The Observer” –  tailoredinkbydesign@gmail.com

Remy Campbell - “Heifer 0910” – www.cypresscrown.com

Chloe Cassidy – “Rocky Raccoon” - chloecassidy@hotmail.com

Daisy Claridge - “Daydreaming” – www.daisyclaridge.com.au

Marie-Claude Courteau - “Love” – www.wix.com/mccourteau

Kathy Copsey - “Strength and Beauty” – www.ksdesigns16.com

Kathy Copsey - “A Tiger's Soul” – www.ksdesigns16.com

Carol Corliss - “Dolly” – www.carolcorlissfineart.com

Caryn Coville - “Standing Tall” –  www.caryncoville.com

Marie Curran - “4 Leopards” –  www.mariecurran.artweb.com

Marie Curran - “Snow Leopard” –  www.mariecurran.artweb.com  

Cat Denby - “Super Hero” – www.artbycatonline.com

Jasmine Masako Elliott - “Elephant Emerges” –  www.punchpourpaint.com

Elissa Ewald - “Buddies” –  www.ewaldart.com

André FARNIER - “Échappée Belle” – www.artquid.com/farnierandr%C3%A9

Laura Farrell - “Gus” – www.lmistudiosinc.com

Linda Finstad - “Royal Charger” – www.lindafinstad.com

Esther Gane - “That Lemur Lokk” –  esther.gane@outlook.com

Amancio Garza - “Hummingbird” -  Amancio.garza01@utrgv.edu

Perla Sofia Gonzalez - “Rooster’s Dream” – www.arteperlasofia.com

Anne Gratton - “Purr” – amgpaints@gmail.com

Ali Graves – “Osprey Over Captiva” - www.facebook.com/artworkbyaligraves

Laurie Griffin - “Chorus Line” –  www.missbpaintedporch.com

Fiona Groom - “Feeling Groovy” – www.fmgfionagroomvisualartist.com

Fiona Groom - “I’m the King of the Castle” – www.fmgfionagroomvisualartist.com

Laurie Snow Hein - “The Mane Thing” – www.lauriesnowhein.com

Laurie Snow Hein - “Three Kings” – www.lauriesnowhein.com

Laurie Snow Hein - “Lauren's Pony” – www.lauriesnowhein.com

Cynthia House - “Winters Deep Embrace” – www.cynthia-house.com

Meng-Lung Hsieh – “Raining Day” - hml0918@gmail.com

Hsiu-Min Hung - “Cat and Embroidery” – www.softpastelhung.webnode.tw

George Ann Johnson – “Overlooking II” - www.gajart.com

George Ann Johnson – “Mountain Gold” - www.gajart.com

Karen Kaffenberger - “Just Chillin' ” – www.threetrailsartstudio.com

Cristine Kossow - “Oregon” – www.cristinekossow.com

Gail Laws - “Carter” – glaw@shaw.ca

Gail Laws - “In Mom's Arms” – glaw@shaw.ca

Katerina Husar Lazarova – “Wild” – www.lazarova.art

Donna Lee – “Eagle” - donnaylee@centurytel.net

Elise Leslie-Allen - “Lying Down on the Job” – www.gallery247.com.au

Elise Leslie-Allen - “On Unley Green” – www.gallery247.com.au

Nancy Levinson - “A Monarch’s Reign” – www.nancylevinson.com

Anne Link – “Side Profile Of A Zebra” - annemlink@gmail.com

Sarah Lussier - “Halo” –  slussier84@icloud.com

Sarah Lussier - “Time for Breakfast” –  slussier84@icloud.com

Sheila Mac Nally - “Leica” – www.sheilamacnallyart.com

Ian Mackenzie - “Ringo” –  www.ianmackenzieart.co.uk

Tracey Mae - “Majestic” – www.tracey-mae.com

Diana Malivani - “They Who Aspire” –  www.gwr-artgallery.com

Chantal Marcotte – “Elysabeth” – www.facebook.com/ArtByChantalMarcotte

Chantal Marcotte – “Clin d'oeil d'une belle rousse” – www.facebook.com/ArtByChantalMarcotte 

Angela Matuschka - “Cautiously Curious” – www.angela-matuschka.jimdo.com

Marlene Millard - “The Partners - Happy & Cameo” – www.marlsart.com

Deepti Mohile - “Colorful Macaw” –  deepti.1224@gmail.com

Ilonka Muensterer-Maar - “The Big Five - Elephant” –  www.muemaart.de

Mathieu Nozieres - “Boy on Horse” – www.mathieunozieres.com

Lynette Orzlowski - “Storm Chaser” – www.orzlowski.com.au

Clare Parkes - “The Alpha” – clareparkesportraits@gmail.com

Clare Parkes - “Green Eyed Gaze” – clareparkesportraits@gmail.com

Clare Parkes - “Contemplation” – clareparkesportraits@gmail.com

René Pauwels - “Eagle Eye” –  www.artrenep1.com

Abby Payne - “Henry” –  mintbranchesart@gmail.com

Nicola Reif - “Bush Master” – www.nicolareif.com

Kristi Richter - “Disparate Peaks” –  keddywumpus@yahoo.com

Annie Riordan-Dufek - “German Shepherd” – annieriordandufek@gmail.com

Monik Robichaud - “Endangered Orcas” – www.artlimited.net/42944

Ashley Roll - “Feed My Soul” – www.facebook.com/HoneyberryDoodleStudio

Ami Schütz – “Observation” - www.amis-art.jimdo.com

Lanny Sherwin - “Heart of Africa” – www.lannysherwin.com

Geraldine Simmons - “Lionel on Black” – geraldineswildlifeart.com

Kathleen Smith - “Always One” – www.facebook.com/KathiLecasSmith

Amy Stauffer - “Tall, Dark, & Handsome” – www.amystauffer.com

Linda Steele - “The Bald Eagle” - steeleoriginals@comcast.net

Arie Swanepoel - “Keep up Son” – www.artstudio53.com

Sally Terrell - “Who's the Fairest of Them All?” –  www.havenhillstudios.com

Vasu Tolia - “Any Challenger?” – www.vasutolia.com

Deborah Tomasowa - “Plight of the Orangutan-Save My Home...” – www.dtomasowa.wixsite.com/debs-artbox

Mary Sue Veerkamp-Schwab - “Goldens in the Park” – www.marysueschwab.com

Mindy Werth - “Sweetest Moment” – www.msworiginals.com

Paula Wiegmink - “Shake Your Tail Feathers” – www.paulawiegmink.com.au

Paula Wiegmink - “Catch of the Day” – www.paulawiegmink.com.au

Connie Wong - “Maternal Love” – www.cwongyl.wixsite.com/artists

Xia Xue – “Enjoy the Snow” - 690597252@qq.com

 

Feedspot white Top 50 YouTube Channels
Feedspot White Top 100 Art Blogs
Artists Down Under 250
Artwork-Archive-Logo-700
Artists-Title-Their-Art
Katie-Brennerman-article-700
previous arrow
next arrow

Join our Mailing List

Subscribe
Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery 
A division of Fusion Art, LLC
© 2022 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
Monthly Competition Button
3rd Monthly Competition Button
Monthly Exhibition Slide
2nd Monthly Exhibition Button
Special Exhibition Button
Monthly Solo Exhibition Slide
Artist Showcase Slide
Current Marketing Article
2nd Latest Article Button
Artist Testimonials Slide
previous arrow
next arrow