Animals Art Exhibition - Special Merit - Photography & Digital

Congratulations to our artists who made our 9th Annual “Animals” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “Animals” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next week or so. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the Animals Home Page click here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists.  One group is the Special Merit Painting & Other Media (Here).

Ilona Abou-Zolof - “African Elephant Bull” – www.zolof.net

Ilona Abou-Zolof - “Zebra Patterns” – www.zolof.net

Steph Adams - “Early Morning Forage” –  1quiltsavygirl@gmail.com

Helen Akerstrom – “Pampoen and Bakhita” - www.facebook.com/helen.akerstrom

Helen Akerstrom – “Observe” - www.facebook.com/helen.akerstrom

Christa Bailey – “Slumber” - https://sites.google.com/view/christalblooms/home

Elliott Block - “Great Blue Heron” – www.blockfineart.com

Tiina Bockrath - “Adam and Henry” –  tiina7@earthlink.net

Kathy Brady – “Arctic Fox Portrait” - www.WolfEyesPhotography.com

Christina Brunton - “Kudu” – www.christinabrunton.com

Lynn Campbell – “Tui” - www.facebook.com/LynnCampbellArtbyWolfeyes/

Giovanni Castaman – “Stand Alone” - https://giovannicastaman.wixsite.com/giovanni-castaman

Jeannine Chappell – “Barn Owl 1” - www.jeanninechappell.com

Youri Chasov - “And How Back-4p” – yourichasoffart.carbonmade.com

Roumiana Damianova – “Bindu” - www.celesteprize.com/roumiana.damianova

Michael J Duke - “Alligator Dinner Time” – www.mjduke.co.uk

Sheri Emerson - “Flamingo Fight Club” – www.sheriemerson.com

Sandy Friedkin - “Zebras” – www.viewbug.com/members/Sandy1942

Sandy Friedkin - “Chicken Turtle” – www.viewbug.com/members/Sandy1942

W Goodwin - “Angelfish Detail” –  wgoodwin37@gmail.com

Wendy Goodwin - “Koala - Queen of the Bush” – www.saatchiart.com/wendygoodwin  

Lou Ann Goodrich - “The Hunters” – www.louanngoodrich-photoartist.com

Lou Ann Goodrich - “Winter's Stress” – www.louanngoodrich-photoartist.com

Marcia Berg Haskell – “Wild Turkey” - www.marciascreativeWorld.com

Andrew Haysom - “Eastern Osprey” – www.andrewhaysom.myportfolio.com

Andrew Haysom - “Soaring” – www.andrewhaysom.myportfolio.com

Richard Higgins - “Calm Reflection” – www.naturesvisionphotography.com

Dick Hoeft and Rosanne Arnowitz - “Hover Bee” – www.dickandrosanne.com

Trish Hoskin - “Harley the Cat” – www.trishhphotography.com

Don Jacobson - “Mountain Goat” – www.donjacobsonphoto.com

Aija Jantz – “”Frolicking Bear” - www.etsy.com/shop/tinyriverstudio

Barbara Keim - “Who???” – www.digitalillustrationbybarbara.weebly.com

Peggy Kirby-Paradise - “Light Lunch” – peggyckirby@att.net

Larry E Klink – “Sandhill Cranes” - www.earthwatcher.us

Nicholas Kozis - “Old LA Brea 2” – www.nickkozis.com

Hanan Levi - “Always Me” – hananlevi90@gmail.com

Monique L'Heureux – “Elephant Eye” - www.artanddesigns.net

Barbara Mierau-Klein - “Owl Stare” – www.barbaramierauklein.com

Barbara Mierau-Klein - “Bird's Eye View” – www.barbaramierauklein.com

Tony Mills - “IberianLynx2#2” – www.photoartbytonymills.com

Gaylord Mink - “Wild Horse in Flowers” –  gmink@charter.net

Kyra Mobley - “Arlo” –  www.k9ky65.wixsite.com/kyramobleydesign

Helen Moga - “Cat Things” – www.helenmoga.com

Michele Munyak - “Wild Horse Herd Wyoming” –  munyak@att.net

Martha Nance - “Bluejay and Peanuts in Snow” – marthanance59@gmail.com

Vicky Platt – “Chicken Thoughts” - www.artworkarchive.com/profile/vicky-platt

Julie Powell - “Cockatoo” –  www.juliepowelldigitalartistry.com

Maureen Ravnik - “Elusive” – www.maureenravnik.crevado.com

Maureen Ravnik - “Power and Attitude” – www.maureenravnik.crevado.com

Kathy Russell – “Hitching a Ride” - www.kathyrussell.zenfolio.com/

Kathy Russell – “Cat’s View of the World” - www.kathyrussell.zenfolio.com/

Richard Schoellhorn - “White Pelicans in the Laguna” – breakpar@sonic.net

Stephen Smith - “Amur Tiger at Repose” –  www.stephendsmithphotography.com

Delaney Stafford - “Venus of the Savanah” –  delaneystafford@gmail.com

Athalie Taylor – “Waiting in Line” - https://artboja.com/art/eka9sg/

Nicholas Teetelli - “Olifant III” – www.teetelli.com

Nicholas Teetelli - “Zazou” – www.teetelli.com

Carmen Traub - “He Sees Himself in a Plastic Ocean” – www.endangeredspecies2050.com

Gerald Wein - “Pelicans” –  jerry.wein@yahoo.com

Nicole Wilde - “Three Part Harmony” – www.photomagicalart.com

 

 

Feedspot white Top 50 YouTube Channels
Feedspot White Top 100 Art Blogs
Artists Down Under 250
Artwork-Archive-Logo-700
Artists-Title-Their-Art
Katie-Brennerman-article-700
previous arrow
next arrow

Join our Mailing List

Subscribe
Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery 
A division of Fusion Art, LLC
© 2022 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
Monthly Competition Button
Slide
2nd Monthly Competition Slide
Solo Competition/Exhibition Slide
Sheri Emerson Button
Monthly Solo Exhibition Slide
Artist Showcase Slide
Artist Testimonials Slide
previous arrow
next arrow